Calendar of Events 2014

JANUARY 2014

January 1 Wednesday, CUC Women's Circle 1 Meeting
January 6 Monday, CIA Meeting
January 8 Wednesday, Eastern Star Meeting
January 8 Wednesday, Village Board Meeting
January 9 Thursday, SAL/American Legion/Auxiliary Meetings
January 12 Sunday, American Legion Pancake Feed
January 12 Sunday, St. Johnís Lutheran Quarterly Meeting
January 14 Tuesday, Masons Meeting
January 16 Thursday, Knights of Columbus Meeting
January 20 Monday, VFW Meeting
January 21 Tuesday, Volunteer Fire Department Meeting
January 23 Thursday, CUC Board Meeting

For information about these special events, see Upcoming Events on the Home page. To see meeting times and locations, refer to the corresponding church / organization on this website.

FEBRUARY 2014

February 3 Monday, CIA Meeting
February 5 Wednesday, CUC Women's Circle 1 Meeting
February 11 Tuesday, Masons Meeting
February 12 Wednesday, Eastern Star Meeting
February 12 Wednesday, Village Board Meeting
February 13 Thursday, SAL/American Legion/Auxiliary Meetings
February 17 Monday, VFW Meeting
February 18 Tuesday, Volunteer Fire Department Meeting
February 20 Thursday, Knights of Columbus Meeting
February 27 Thursday, CUC Board Meeting

For information about these special events, see Upcoming Events on the Home page. To see meeting times and locations, refer to the corresponding church / organization on this website.

MARCH 2014

March 3 Monday, CIA Meeting
March 5 Wednesday, CUC Women's Circle 1 Meeting
March 11 Tuesday, Masons Meeting
March 12 Wednesday, Eastern Star Meeting
March 12 Wednesday, Village Board Meeting
March 13 Thursday, SAL/American Legion/Auxiliary Birthday Dinner
March 17 Monday, VFW Meeting
March 18 Tuesday, Volunteer Fire Department Meeting
March 20 Thursday, Knights of Columbus Meeting
March 27 Thursday, CUC Board Meeting

For information about these special events, see Upcoming Events on the Home page. To see meeting times and locations, refer to the corresponding church / organization on this website.

APRIL 2014

April 2 Wednesday, CUC Women's Circle 1 Meeting
April 6 Sunday, American Legion Junior Law Cadet Interviews at Cortland
April 7 Monday, CIA Meeting
April 8 Tuesday, Masons Meeting
April 9 Wednesday, Eastern Star Meeting
April 9 Wednesday, Village Board Meeting
April 10 Thursday, SAL/American Legion/Auxiliary Meetings
April 13 Sunday, St. John's Lutheran Quarterly Meeting
April 15 Tuesday, Volunteer Fire Department Meeting
April 17 Thursday, Knights of Columbus Meeting
April 19 Saturday, Easter Bunny
April 21 Monday, VFW Meeting
April 21 Monday, Extra CIA Meeting
April 24 Thursday, CUC Board Meeting

For information about these special events, see Upcoming Events on the Home page. To see meeting times and locations, refer to the corresponding church / organization on this website.

MAY 2014

May 3 Saturday, Community Clean-up Day
May 5 Monday, CIA Meeting
May 7 Wednesday, CUC Women's Circle 1 Meeting
May 8 Thursday, SAL/American Legion/Auxiliary Meetings
May 13 Tuesday, Masons Meeting
May 14 Wednesday, Village Board Meeting
May 15 Thursday, Knights of Columbus Meeting
May 19 Monday, Extra CIA Meeting
May 19 Monday, VFW Meeting
May 20 Tuesday, Volunteer Fire Department Meeting
May 22 Thursday, CUC Board Meeting
May 26 Monday, Memorial Day Services at Cortland Cemeteries

For information about these special events, see Upcoming Events on the Home page. To see meeting times and locations, refer to the corresponding church / organization on this website.

JUNE 2014

June 2 Monday, CIA Meeting
June 4 Wednesday, CUC Women's Circle 1 Meeting
June 6/7 Friday/Saturday, Community Garage Sales
June 10 Tuesday, Masons Meeting
June 11 Wednesday, Eastern Star Meeting
June 11 Wednesday, Village Board Meeting
June 12 Thursday, SAL/American Legion/Auxiliary Meetings
June 14 Saturday, Flag Retirement Ceremony at Hallam
June 16 Monday, VFW Meeting
June 16 Monday, Extra CIA Meeting
June 17 Tuesday, Volunteer Fire Department Meeting
June 19 Thursday, Knights of Columbus Meeting
June 26 Thursday, CUC Board Meeting
June 28 Saturday, CATS Tractor Show at Cortland
June 28 Saturday, Cortland Fest

For information about these special events, see Upcoming Events on the Home page. To see meeting times and locations, refer to the corresponding church / organization on this website.

JULY 2014

July 2 Wednesday, CUC Women's Circle 1 Meeting
July 7 Monday, CIA Meeting
July 8 Tuesday, Masons Meeting
July 9 Wednesday, Eastern Star Meeting
July 9 Wednesday, Village Board Meeting
July 13 Sunday, St. John's Lutheran Quarterly Meeting
July 15 Tuesday, Volunteer Fire Department Meeting
July 17 Thursday, Knights of Columbus Meeting
July 21 Monday, VFW Meeting
July 24 Thursday, CUC Board Meeting

To see meeting times and locations, refer to the corresponding church / organization on this website.

AUGUST 2014

August 4 Monday, CIA Meeting
August 6 Wednesday, CUC Women's Circle 1 Meeting
August 12 Tuesday, Masons Meeting
August 13 Wednesday, Eastern Star Meeting
August 13 Wednesday, Village Board Meeting
August 18 Monday, VFW Meeting
August 19 Tuesday, Volunteer Fire Department Meeting
August 21 Thursday, Knights of Columbus Meeting
August 28 Thursday, CUC Board Meeting

To see meeting times and locations, refer to the corresponding church / organization on this website.

SEPTEMBER 2014

September 1 Monday, CIA Meeting
September 3 Wednesday, CUC Women's Circle 1 Meeting
September 9 Tuesday, Masons Meeting
September 10 Wednesday, Eastern Star Meeting
September 10 Wednesday, Village Board Meeting
September 11 Thursday, SAL/American Legion/Auxiliary Meetings
September 15 Monday, VFW Meeting
September 16 Tuesday, Volunteer Fire Department Meeting
September 16 Tuesday, Union Cemetery Association Annual Meeting
September 18 Thursday, Knights of Columbus Meeting
September 25 Thursday, CUC Board Meeting

To see meeting times and locations, refer to the corresponding church / organization on this website.

OCTOBER 2014

October 1 Wednesday, CUC Women's Circle 1 Meeting
October 6 Monday, CIA Meeting
October 8 Wednesday, Eastern Star Meeting
October 8 Wednesday, Village Board Meeting
October 9 Thursday, SAL/American Legion/Auxiliary Meetings
October 12 Sunday, St. John's Lutheran Quarterly Meeting
October 14 Tuesday, Masons Meeting
October 16 Thursday, Knights of Columbus Meeting
October 18 Saturday, Spookfest
October 20 Monday, VFW Meeting
October 21 Tuesday, Volunteer Fire Department Meeting
October 23 Thursday, CUC Board Meeting

For information about these special events, see Upcoming Events on the Home page. To see meeting times and locations, refer to the corresponding church / organization on this website.

NOVEMBER 2014

November 3 Monday, CIA Meeting
November 5 Wednesday, CUC Women's Circle 1 Meeting
November 9 Sunday, American Legion Veteran's Day Dinner
November 11 Tuesday, Masons Meeting
November 12 Wednesday, Eastern Star Meeting
November 12 Wednesday, Village Board Meeting
November 13 Thursday, SAL/American Legion/Auxiliary Meetings
November 17 Monday, VFW Meeting
November 18 Tuesday, Volunteer Fire Department Meeting
November 20 Thursday, Knights of Columbus Meeting
November 27 Thursday, CUC Board Meeting

For information about these special events, see Upcoming Events on the Home page. To see meeting times and locations, refer to the corresponding church / organization on this website.

DECEMBER 2014

December 1 Monday, CIA Meeting
December 3 Wednesday, CUC Women's Circle 1 Meeting
December 9 Tuesday, Masons Meeting
December 10 Wednesday, Village Board Meeting
December 10 Wednesday, Eastern Star Meeting
December 11 Thursday, SAL/American Legion/Auxiliary Christmas Dinner
December 15 Monday, VFW Meeting
December 16 Tuesday, Volunteer Fire Department Meeting
December 18 Thursday, Knights of Columbus Meeting
December 20 Saturday, Santa Claus
December 25 Thursday, CUC Board Meeting

For information about these special events, see Upcoming Events on the Home page. To see meeting times and locations, refer to the corresponding church / organization on this website.